Ultimate Subaru Message Board

Bumpers, lifts, roofs racks...you name it. UPDATED, WITH WEBSITE 11/17

[HTi]Johnson

My friends and I are trying to tap into the Subaru market for custom products. I know there are a lot of other Fabricators out there, we're not trying to steal business, just tap the market that's close to the central-western Oregon area. We just did a 3 inch lift on caliplates subaru, he hasn't driven it yet, but he'll love it.

We can do bumpers, roof racks, lifts, and almost anything you can think of. I don't have pictures of my products yet, but if you're interested, let me know, I'll send you a link to the webpage once we get it situated.

I'm sure our prices will suprise you.

Thanks for your interest,

Justin.

P.S. We're located in Coburg, Or. 2 hours south or Portland and 5 minutes north of Eugene.

UPDATE: Here's our website, I know it's not much, but it's a start. Feel free to give suggestions. Head Trauma, inc.

Considering how I've been a welder for four + years I think I might be able to figure it out. I've made bumpers for Samurais and a rear bumper for a ea71 brat.

Here's some lifts I've done:

Bratcrew004.jpg

Marves005-1.jpg

RhodyDays07027.jpg

Those are all EA71 bodies with EA81 running gear. I think figuring out lifts takes a little more time than a bumper. I took offense to your words, I probably shouldn't have. I'll get more pictures and let people decide how my work is.

do you know what kind of work gose into a bumper even a simple one built right takes a fair amout of time.

Rob.

• 2 weeks later...

I know everyone is apprehensive with throwing their money to a business that's just starting, or even a business that's been around.